English Federation for Correspondence Chess

The ICCF National Federation for England

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

List of EFCC Patrons

The following is a list of Patrons of the EFCC as at 8th November 2018 :


D W Anderton; I Wes Bell; Michael J Blake; Jonathan D Bourne; R J Braunton; John G Brookes; Ian S Brooks; Eoin Campbell; AC Carrington; Duncan Chambers; C R Chandler; Colin Cheek; Julian Corfield; Andrew Dearnley; Leslie Eastoe; Derek Gallimore; Peter C Gibbs; C Girling; Richard V M Hall; Maurice W Johnson; Mary E Jones; David A Kilgour; Neil Limbert; Peter R Markland; Peter J Millican; Peter S Morton; A Muir; Richard Perrin; Ian M Pheby; Peter S Phillips; C R Pope; Nigel E Povah; Michael Prizant; Alan J C Rawlings; John D Rhodes; Nigel E Robson; M B Squires; Janos I Suto; John B Taylor; J T Walker; George Wharam; John Wharam; Jo A Wharrier; Richard Webster; Stephen M Williams; David G. Woodruff.


Rev Bruce Carlin; S Clark; William F Lumley; Ian J Mason; Ajoy Mukherjee; Kenneth J Owen; Arthur Ryder, Trevor Thomas; Brian Thompson; Richard Ward; David Weldon.





EFCC Games Database

Guide to Correspondence Chess

This document, written by Neil Limbert, is an excellent introduction to correspondence chess for new players; download it from here.

Online Fee Payment

The form below is provided for you to make an online payment for tournament entries or membership subscriptions. Please put your name and the event entered, or other reference (e.g. 'new membership' or 'membership renewal') in the text field.

Tourney Ref or Other

EFCC Affiliated products

Shredder Daily Puzzle